Skip to content

team

Rupert Marcus

Rupert Marcus

Architekt, Geschäftsführer
07556-920460
rupert.marcus@mmp-architekten.de
Tobias Müller

Tobias Müller

Architekt, Geschäftsführer
07556-920460
tobias.mueller@mmp-architekten.de
Monika Haas

Monika Haas

Sekretariat
07556-920460
monika.haas@mmp-architekten.de
Saskia Bechtel

Saskia Bechtel

Architektin
07556-920468
saskia.bechtel@mmp-architekten.de
Dirk Conrad

Dirk Conrad

Architekt
07556-920473
dirk.conrad@mmp-architekten.de
Sinja Igelmayer

Sinja Igelmayer

Auszubildende
07556-920460
sinja.igelmayer@mmp-architekten.de
Iris Kocks-Dreyer

Iris Kocks-Dreyer

Architektin
07556-920469
iris.kocks-dreyer@mmp-architekten.de
Tina-Ringwald-mmp

Tina Ringwald

Architektin
07556-920474
tina.ringwald@mmp-architekten.de
Klaus-Woerner-mmp

Klaus Woerner

Architekt
07556-920463
klaus.woerner@mmp-architekten.de