team

Rupert Marcus

Rupert Marcus

Architekt, Geschäftsführer
07556-920460
rupert.marcus@mmp-architekten.de
Tobias Müller

Tobias Müller

Architekt, Geschäftsführer
07556-920460
tobias.mueller@mmp-architekten.de
Monika Haas

Monika Haas

Sekretariat
07556-920460
monika.haas@mmp-architekten.de
Saskia Bechtel

Saskia Bechtel

Architektin
07556-920468
saskia.bechtel@mmp-architekten.de
Dirk Conrad

Dirk Conrad

Architekt
07556-920473
dirk.conrad@mmp-architekten.de
Tina-Ringwald-mmp

Tina Ringwald

Architektin
07556-920467
tina.ringwald@mmp-architekten.de
mmp-Team_blanko2

Achim Dold

Architekt
07556-920466
achim.dold@mmp-architekten.de
mmp-Team_blanko2

Jonas Berg

Architekt
07556-920469
jonas.berg@mmp-architekten.de
mmp-Team_blanko2

Khushali Patel

Architektin AiP
07556-920463
khushali.patel@mmp-architekten.de